AO Heat Management Device Sandblasted

29,90 

incl. VAT plus. Shipping

The biggest advantage of the AO Smokebox is the extended smoking time. With 2 to 2.5 coals can a smoking time of up to up to 120 minutes achieved can be achieved. The Head building is uncomplicated and you save yourself especially especially the handling with the aluminum foil.

In stock


SKU ZUKHMSSAN001 Categories , ,

AO Heat Management Device Sandblasted

29,90 

incl. VAT plus. Shipping

The biggest advantage of the AO Smokebox is the extended smoking time. With 2 to 2.5 coals can a smoking time of up to up to 120 minutes achieved can be achieved. The Head building is uncomplicated and you save yourself especially especially the handling with the aluminum foil.

In stock


SKU ZUKHMSSAN001 Categories , ,

AO HMD Sandblasted

✓ SIMPLE HEAD ASSEMBLY – Place the smokebox on the head and fill in the coals. The head-end building is child’s play.

✓ EXTENDED SMOKING DURATION – By using the attachment, the coals have a longer burning time and the tobacco tastes even more intense.

✓ CARBONS STILL STORED – The AO HMD stores the carbons securely. The smokebox also acts as a windbreak.

✓ HIGH QUALITY WORKMANSHIP – The AO Smokebox is of high quality workmanship and has a long service life.

✓ NO HOT FINGERS – The long lever on the lid prevents you from burning your fingers.

The biggest advantage of the AO Smokebox is the extended smoking time. A smoking time of up to 120 minutes can be achieved with 2 to 2.5 coals. The head construction is uncomplicated and you don’t have to fiddle with aluminum foil. Please do not place the Smokebox on the charcoal lighter/stove top to preheat it, as the aluminum can melt at high temperatures.

Note: The coal depot initially holds 2 to 2.5 coals. Once the coals have glowed down a little, 3 will also fit in the smokebox.

Dimensions:
Total height with lid: approx. 4 cm
Inner Ø container top: approx. 6.5 cm
Total Ø: approx. 7.4 cm (the tobacco head used should not have a larger inner diameter!)
Inner Ø of the ring at the bottom to prevent slipping: approx. 6.8 cm

Tobacco heads

Heat management

Coal and accessories

Shipping

In addition to the prices stated, we charge a flat rate of 6.90 euros per order for delivery within Germany and 16.90 euros for international shipping to the countries supplied. Different shipping costs are shown on the order page and are automatically adjusted after selecting the destination country. From € 199, shipping in Germany is free of charge. The shipping costs are clearly indicated on the product pages, in the shopping basket system and on the order page. Additional fees, customs duties and taxes are the responsibility of the customer.

Shipping destination(carrier) Delivery time
Germany (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 days
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 days
USA/Canada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days
All other third countries (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days

Returns

Returns will be accepted up to 14 days after receipt of the customer’s invoice or tracking number for unused items. You as a customer are obliged to inform us by e-mail before you return the item, in the case of:

  • Wrong article received
  • The item did not arrive as expected (e.g. damaged packaging)
  • Article had defects

The returned product(s) must be in their original packaging, securely packed, undamaged and unused. This means that the item(s) must be securely packed in a box for protection during transportation, possibly in the same box that was used for shipping to you, the customer.

AO HMD Sandblasted

✓ SIMPLE HEAD ASSEMBLY – Place the smokebox on the head and fill in the coals. The head-end building is child’s play.

✓ EXTENDED SMOKING DURATION – By using the attachment, the coals have a longer burning time and the tobacco tastes even more intense.

✓ CARBONS STILL STORED – The AO HMD stores the carbons securely. The smokebox also acts as a windbreak.

✓ HIGH QUALITY WORKMANSHIP – The AO Smokebox is of high quality workmanship and has a long service life.

✓ NO HOT FINGERS – The long lever on the lid prevents you from burning your fingers.

The biggest advantage of the AO Smokebox is the extended smoking time. A smoking time of up to 120 minutes can be achieved with 2 to 2.5 coals. The head construction is uncomplicated and you don’t have to fiddle with aluminum foil. Please do not place the Smokebox on the charcoal lighter/stove top to preheat it, as the aluminum can melt at high temperatures.

Note: The coal depot initially holds 2 to 2.5 coals. Once the coals have glowed down a little, 3 will also fit in the smokebox.

Dimensions:
Total height with lid: approx. 4 cm
Inner Ø container top: approx. 6.5 cm
Total Ø: approx. 7.4 cm (the tobacco head used should not have a larger inner diameter!)
Inner Ø of the ring at the bottom to prevent slipping: approx. 6.8 cm

Shipping

In addition to the prices stated, we charge a flat rate of 6.90 euros per order for delivery within Germany and 16.90 euros for international shipping to the countries supplied. Different shipping costs are shown on the order page and are automatically adjusted after selecting the destination country. From € 199, shipping in Germany is free of charge. The shipping costs are clearly indicated on the product pages, in the shopping basket system and on the order page. Additional fees, customs duties and taxes are the responsibility of the customer.

Shipping destination(carrier) Delivery time
Germany (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 days
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 days
USA/Canada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days
All other third countries (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days

Returns

Returns will be accepted up to 14 days after receipt of the customer’s invoice or tracking number for unused items. You as a customer are obliged to inform us by e-mail before you return the item, in the case of:

  • Wrong article received
  • The item did not arrive as expected (e.g. damaged packaging)
  • Article had defects

The returned product(s) must be in their original packaging, securely packed, undamaged and unused. This means that the item(s) must be securely packed in a box for protection during transportation, possibly in the same box that was used for shipping to you, the customer.

steamulation logo neu white 38

Schmidt Innovations GmbH
Im Aller 3
97816 Lohr am Main

steamulation logo neu white 42

Schmidt Innovations GmbH
Im Aller 3
97816 Lohr am Main

© 2024 Schmidt Innovations GmbH. All rights reserved – ImprintPrivacy

© 2024 Schmidt Innovations GmbH.
All rights reserved

ImprintPrivacy

AO Heat Management Device Sandblasted

29,90 

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Der größte Vorteil der AO Smokebox ist die verlängerte Rauchdauer. Mit 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen kann eine Rauchdauer von bis zu 120 Minuten erzielt werden. Der Kopfbau ist unkompliziert und man spart sich vor allem das Hantieren mit der Alufolie.

Vorrätig

  • Für dich passende Zahlungsarten
  • Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 199€
  • Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen innerhalb DE

Artikelnummer ZUKHMSSAN001 Kategorien , ,

AO Heat Management Device Sandblasted

29,90 

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Der größte Vorteil der AO Smokebox ist die verlängerte Rauchdauer. Mit 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen kann eine Rauchdauer von bis zu 120 Minuten erzielt werden. Der Kopfbau ist unkompliziert und man spart sich vor allem das Hantieren mit der Alufolie.

Vorrätig

  • Für dich passende Zahlungsarten
  • Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 199€
  • Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen innerhalb DE

Artikelnummer ZUKHMSSAN001 Kategorien , ,

AO HMD Sandblasted

✓ EINFACHER KOPFBAU – Smokebox auf den Kopf setzen und die Kohlen einfüllen. Der Kopfbau wird zum Kinderspiel.

✓ VERLÄNGERTE RAUCHDAUER – Durch die Verwendung des Aufsatzes haben die Kohlen einen länger Brenndauer und der Tabak schmeckt noch intensiver.

✓ KOHLEN FEST VERSTAUT – In dem AO HMD sind die Kohlen fest verstaut. Die Smokebox agiert gleichzeitig als Windschutz.

✓ HOCHWERTIGE VERARBEITUNG – Die AO Smokebox ist hochwertig verarbeitet und hat eine lange Lebensdauer.

✓ KEINE HEISSEN FINGER – Der lange Hebel am Deckel verhindert, dass man sich die Finger verbrennt.

Der größte Vorteil der AO Smokebox ist die verlängerte Rauchdauer. Mit 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen kann eine Rauchdauer von bis zu 120 Minuten erzielt werden. Der Kopfbau ist unkompliziert und man spart sich vor allem das Hantieren mit der Alufolie. Bitte stellt die Smokebox nicht auf den Kohleanzünder/die Herdplatte um diese vorzuheizen, da das Alu bei hohen Temperaturen schmelzen kann.

Hinweis: Das Kohledepot fasst anfangs 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen. Sind die Kohlen etwas heruntergeglüht, passen auch 3 in die Smokebox.

Maße: 
Gesamthöhe mit Deckel: ca. 4cm
Innen-Ø Behälter oben: ca: 6,5cm
Gesamt-Ø: ca. 7,4cm (der verwendete Tabakkopf sollte keinen weiteren Innendurchmesser aufweisen!)
Innen-Ø des Rings am Boden gegen Verrutschen: ca. 6,8cm

Tabakköpfe

Heat Management

Kohle und Zubehör

Versand

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 6,90 Euro pro Bestellung, für den internationalen Versand in die belieferten Länder pauschal 16,90 Euro. Abweichende Versandkosten sind auf der Bestellseite ersichtlich und passen sich nach der Auswahl des Ziellandes automatisch an. Ab 199 € ist der Versand in Deutschland kostenlos. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Zusätzlich anfallende Gebühren, Zölle und Steuern sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen.

Versandziel(Zusteller) Lieferzeit
Deutschland (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 Tage
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 Tage
USA/Kanada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage
Alle anderen Drittländer(Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage

Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen werden bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung oder der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer des Kunden für unbenutzte Artikel akzeptiert. Sie als Kunde sind verpflichtet, uns per E-Mail zu informieren, bevor Sie den Artikel zurückgeben, im Fall von:

  • Falschen Artikel erhalten
  • Der Artikel kam nicht wie erwartet an (z.B. beschädigte Verpackung)
  • Artikel hatte Mängel

Das/die zurückgesandte(n) Produkt(e) müssen originalverpackt, sicher verpackt, unbeschädigt und unbenutzt sein. Das bedeutet, dass der/die Artikel zum Schutz während des Transports sicher in einem Karton verpackt sein müssen, möglicherweise in demselben Karton, der für den Versand an Sie als Kunden verwendet wurde.

AO HMD Sandblasted

✓ EINFACHER KOPFBAU – Smokebox auf den Kopf setzen und die Kohlen einfüllen. Der Kopfbau wird zum Kinderspiel.

✓ VERLÄNGERTE RAUCHDAUER – Durch die Verwendung des Aufsatzes haben die Kohlen einen länger Brenndauer und der Tabak schmeckt noch intensiver.

✓ KOHLEN FEST VERSTAUT – In dem AO HMD sind die Kohlen fest verstaut. Die Smokebox agiert gleichzeitig als Windschutz.

✓ HOCHWERTIGE VERARBEITUNG – Die AO Smokebox ist hochwertig verarbeitet und hat eine lange Lebensdauer.

✓ KEINE HEISSEN FINGER – Der lange Hebel am Deckel verhindert, dass man sich die Finger verbrennt.

Der größte Vorteil der AO Smokebox ist die verlängerte Rauchdauer. Mit 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen kann eine Rauchdauer von bis zu 120 Minuten erzielt werden. Der Kopfbau ist unkompliziert und man spart sich vor allem das Hantieren mit der Alufolie. Bitte stellt die Smokebox nicht auf den Kohleanzünder/die Herdplatte um diese vorzuheizen, da das Alu bei hohen Temperaturen schmelzen kann.

Hinweis: Das Kohledepot fasst anfangs 2 bis 2,5 Kohlen. Sind die Kohlen etwas heruntergeglüht, passen auch 3 in die Smokebox.

Maße: 
Gesamthöhe mit Deckel: ca. 4cm
Innen-Ø Behälter oben: ca: 6,5cm
Gesamt-Ø: ca. 7,4cm (der verwendete Tabakkopf sollte keinen weiteren Innendurchmesser aufweisen!)
Innen-Ø des Rings am Boden gegen Verrutschen: ca. 6,8cm

Versand

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 6,90 Euro pro Bestellung, für den internationalen Versand in die belieferten Länder pauschal 16,90 Euro. Abweichende Versandkosten sind auf der Bestellseite ersichtlich und passen sich nach der Auswahl des Ziellandes automatisch an. Ab 199 € ist der Versand in Deutschland kostenlos. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Zusätzlich anfallende Gebühren, Zölle und Steuern sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen.

Versandziel(Zusteller) Lieferzeit
Deutschland (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 Tage
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 Tage
USA/Kanada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage
Alle anderen Drittländer(Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage

Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen werden bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung oder der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer des Kunden für unbenutzte Artikel akzeptiert. Sie als Kunde sind verpflichtet, uns per E-Mail zu informieren, bevor Sie den Artikel zurückgeben, im Fall von:

  • Falschen Artikel erhalten
  • Der Artikel kam nicht wie erwartet an (z.B. beschädigte Verpackung)
  • Artikel hatte Mängel

Das/die zurückgesandte(n) Produkt(e) müssen originalverpackt, sicher verpackt, unbeschädigt und unbenutzt sein. Das bedeutet, dass der/die Artikel zum Schutz während des Transports sicher in einem Karton verpackt sein müssen, möglicherweise in demselben Karton, der für den Versand an Sie als Kunden verwendet wurde.

steamulation logo neu white 34

Schmidt Innovations GmbH
Im Aller 3
97816 Lohr am Main

steamulation logo neu white 37

Schmidt Innovations GmbH
Im Aller 3
97816 Lohr am Main

© 2024 Schmidt Innovations GmbH. All rights reserved – ImpressumDatenschutz

© 2024 Schmidt Innovations GmbH.
All rights reserved

ImpressumDatenschutz