Steamulation Pro X Prime II

289,90 309,90 

incl. VAT plus. Shipping

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is one of the most successful hookah models of all time.

Now the second-generation successor is setting new standards in the premium hookah market with unique functions and features.

Scope of delivery: Pro X Prime (Gen.II) Shisha + V2A hose adapter
Learn More

Atlantic Blue Matt
Black Matt
Clear
Crystal
Graphite
Petrol Green Matt
White Matt
Clear

SKU SHIPXP Category

Steamulation Pro X Prime II

289,90 309,90 

incl. VAT plus. Shipping

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is one of the most successful hookah models of all time.

Now the second-generation successor is setting new standards in the premium hookah market with unique functions and features.

Scope of delivery: Pro X Prime (Gen.II) Shisha + V2A hose adapter
Learn More

Atlantic Blue Matt
Black Matt
Clear
Crystal
Graphite
Petrol Green Matt
White Matt
Clear

SKU SHIPXP Category

Weight 3,1 kg
Dimensions 47 cm
Bowl color

Atlantic Blue Matt, Black Matt, Clear, Crystal, Graphite, Petrol Green Matt, White Matt

X-Blow Off +

X-Blow Off + compatible

Cooling Diffusor

Cooling Diffuser compatible

Cooling Control

Cooling Control compatible

Sleeve

Sleeve compatible (Medium)

Connections

1 hose connection

Steamulation Pro X Prime

Absolute steamulation premium class.

Ready for the future!

The Steamulation Pro X Prime (Gen.II) is already ready for the future! Steamulation is constantly developing new innovations and attaches great importance to compatibility. The Pro X Prime (Gen.II) is therefore designed to be compatible with additional steamulation technology and accessories that will be released over time. This means you can upgrade your Pro X Prime at a later date and add more functions!

Steamulation SteamClick 360

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is undoubtedly one of the premium models for hookah lovers with a hose connection in the world of Steamulation. Like all other Steamulation models in the Pro X series, the Pro X Prime is also equipped with the very elaborate hookah locking system. This advanced and convenient locking system is the fastest hookah locking system in the world.

Steamulation High-Flow System

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is manufactured using a new production process and now has an even stronger maximum draw (approx. + 25% compared to its predecessor). This also increases the adjustment range of the Steamulation Airflow Control.

Steamulation AirFlow Control

With the help of the Steamulation Airflow Control, the user of the Pro X Prime can adjust the draught between traditional and modern as desired. Compared to the previous model, the maximum draught has been increased and the hose connections have been adapted to channel moisture directly back into the base.

Steamulation Dip Tube Control

Like the large four-tube shishas from Steamulation, the Pro X Prime now also has Dip Tube Control. With the new Dip Tube Control, users can determine the length of the dip tube themselves. You have a 9-stage adjustment option at your disposal. By shortening or lengthening it, the draft and the suit of the Pro X can be further customized. This allows the smoking experience to be personalized like no other shisha. By turning the dip tube around, it can be smoked with or without a diffuser.

Steamulation X Blow Off compatibility

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is compatible with the latest generation of Steamulation Blow Off systems. The Steamulation X Blow Off technology! Unique in the world, this system allows the blow-off to be adjusted during smoking without the need for conversion. Simply magical! This technology makes 15 different blow-off combinations possible!

Steamulation Blow Off compatibility

In addition to the X Blow Off, the Steamulation Pro X Prime is also compatible with the previous Pro X Blow Off adapters, allowing a further five different blow offs.

Steamulation cooling diffuser compatibility

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is compatible with the Steamulation Cooling Diffuser. The Steamulation Cooling Diffuser is one of Steamulation’s most innovative accessories and combines numerous functions in its compact design that enhance and optimize shisha enjoyment in a unique way.

Height: 47cm

Weight: approx. 3.5kg

Glass diameter: 20cm

Material: V2A (1.4305) stainless steel

Tobacco heads

Heat management

Coal and accessories

Shipping

In addition to the prices stated, we charge a flat rate of 6.90 euros per order for delivery within Germany and 16.90 euros for international shipping to the countries supplied. Different shipping costs are shown on the order page and are automatically adjusted after selecting the destination country. From € 199, shipping in Germany is free of charge. The shipping costs are clearly indicated on the product pages, in the shopping basket system and on the order page. Additional fees, customs duties and taxes are the responsibility of the customer.

Shipping destination(carrier) Delivery time
Germany (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 days
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 days
USA/Canada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days
All other third countries (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days

Returns

Returns will be accepted up to 14 days after receipt of the customer’s invoice or tracking number for unused items. You as a customer are obliged to inform us by e-mail before you return the item, in the case of:

  • Wrong article received
  • The item did not arrive as expected (e.g. damaged packaging)
  • Article had defects

The returned product(s) must be in their original packaging, securely packed, undamaged and unused. This means that the item(s) must be securely packed in a box for protection during transportation, possibly in the same box that was used for shipping to you, the customer.

Weight 3,1 kg
Dimensions 47 cm
Bowl color

Atlantic Blue Matt, Black Matt, Clear, Crystal, Graphite, Petrol Green Matt, White Matt

X-Blow Off +

X-Blow Off + compatible

Cooling Diffusor

Cooling Diffuser compatible

Cooling Control

Cooling Control compatible

Sleeve

Sleeve compatible (Medium)

Connections

1 hose connection

Steamulation Pro X Prime

Absolute steamulation premium class.

Ready for the future!

The Steamulation Pro X Prime (Gen.II) is already ready for the future! Steamulation is constantly developing new innovations and attaches great importance to compatibility. The Pro X Prime (Gen.II) is therefore designed to be compatible with additional steamulation technology and accessories that will be released over time. This means you can upgrade your Pro X Prime at a later date and add more functions!

Steamulation SteamClick 360

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is undoubtedly one of the premium models for hookah lovers with a hose connection in the world of Steamulation. Like all other Steamulation models in the Pro X series, the Pro X Prime is also equipped with the very elaborate hookah locking system. This advanced and convenient locking system is the fastest hookah locking system in the world.

Steamulation High-Flow System

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is manufactured using a new production process and now has an even stronger maximum draw (approx. + 25% compared to its predecessor). This also increases the adjustment range of the Steamulation Airflow Control.

Steamulation AirFlow Control

With the help of the Steamulation Airflow Control, the user of the Pro X Prime can adjust the draught between traditional and modern as desired. Compared to the previous model, the maximum draught has been increased and the hose connections have been adapted to channel moisture directly back into the base.

Steamulation Dip Tube Control

Like the large four-tube shishas from Steamulation, the Pro X Prime now also has Dip Tube Control. With the new Dip Tube Control, users can determine the length of the dip tube themselves. You have a 9-stage adjustment option at your disposal. By shortening or lengthening it, the draft and the suit of the Pro X can be further customized. This allows the smoking experience to be personalized like no other shisha. By turning the dip tube around, it can be smoked with or without a diffuser.

Steamulation X Blow Off compatibility

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is compatible with the latest generation of Steamulation Blow Off systems. The Steamulation X Blow Off technology! Unique in the world, this system allows the blow-off to be adjusted during smoking without the need for conversion. Simply magical! This technology makes 15 different blow-off combinations possible!

Steamulation Blow Off compatibility

In addition to the X Blow Off, the Steamulation Pro X Prime is also compatible with the previous Pro X Blow Off adapters, allowing a further five different blow offs.

Steamulation cooling diffuser compatibility

The Steamulation Pro X Prime is compatible with the Steamulation Cooling Diffuser. The Steamulation Cooling Diffuser is one of Steamulation’s most innovative accessories and combines numerous functions in its compact design that enhance and optimize shisha enjoyment in a unique way.

Height: 47cm

Weight: approx. 3.5kg

Glass diameter: 20cm

Material: V2A (1.4305) stainless steel

Shipping

In addition to the prices stated, we charge a flat rate of 6.90 euros per order for delivery within Germany and 16.90 euros for international shipping to the countries supplied. Different shipping costs are shown on the order page and are automatically adjusted after selecting the destination country. From € 199, shipping in Germany is free of charge. The shipping costs are clearly indicated on the product pages, in the shopping basket system and on the order page. Additional fees, customs duties and taxes are the responsibility of the customer.

Shipping destination(carrier) Delivery time
Germany (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 days
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 days
USA/Canada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days
All other third countries (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 days

Returns

Returns will be accepted up to 14 days after receipt of the customer’s invoice or tracking number for unused items. You as a customer are obliged to inform us by e-mail before you return the item, in the case of:

  • Wrong article received
  • The item did not arrive as expected (e.g. damaged packaging)
  • Article had defects

The returned product(s) must be in their original packaging, securely packed, undamaged and unused. This means that the item(s) must be securely packed in a box for protection during transportation, possibly in the same box that was used for shipping to you, the customer.

Steamulation Pro X Prime II

289,90 309,90 

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist eines der erfolgreichsten Shisha Modelle aller Zeiten. 

Nun setzt der Nachfolger in der zweiten Generation mit einzigartigen Funktionen und Features neue Maßstäbe im Premium Shisha Markt.

Lieferumfang: Pro X Prime (Gen.II) Shisha + V2A Schlauchadapter
Mehr erfahren

Clear
Crystal
White Matt
Black Matt
Graphite
Petrol Green Matt
Atlantic Blue Matt
Leeren
  • Für dich passende Zahlungsarten
  • Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 199€
  • Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen innerhalb DE

Artikelnummer SHIPXP Kategorie

Steamulation Pro X Prime II

289,90 309,90 

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist eines der erfolgreichsten Shisha Modelle aller Zeiten. 

Nun setzt der Nachfolger in der zweiten Generation mit einzigartigen Funktionen und Features neue Maßstäbe im Premium Shisha Markt.

Lieferumfang: Pro X Prime (Gen.II) Shisha + V2A Schlauchadapter
Mehr erfahren

Clear
Crystal
White Matt
Black Matt
Graphite
Petrol Green Matt
Atlantic Blue Matt
Leeren
  • Für dich passende Zahlungsarten
  • Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 199€
  • Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen innerhalb DE

Artikelnummer SHIPXP Kategorie

Gewicht 3,1 kg
Größe 47 cm
Bowl-Farbe

Clear, Crystal, White Matt, Black Matt, Graphite, Petrol Green Matt, Atlantic Blue Matt

X-Blow Off +

X-Blow Off + kompatibel

Cooling Diffusor

Cooling Diffusor kompatibel

Cooling Control

Cooling Control kompatibel

Sleeve

Sleeve kompatibel (Medium)

Anschlüsse

1 Schlauchanschluss

Steamulation Pro X Prime

Absolute Steamulation Premiumklasse.

Bereit für die Zukunft!

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime (Gen.II) ist schon jetzt bereit für die Zukunft! Steamulation entwickelt fortlaufend neue Innovationen und legen dabei hohen Wert auf Kompatibilität. Die Pro X Prime (Gen.II) ist daher so konstruiert, dass Sie mit weiterer Steamulation Technologie und Zubehörteilen die im Laufe der Zeit veröffentlicht werden kompatibel ist. So kannst du deine Pro X Prime auch später noch upgraden und um weitere Funktionen erweitern!

Steamulation SteamClick 360

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist zweifellos eines Der Premiummodelle für Shisha Liebhaber mit einem Schlauchanschluss, in der Welt von Steamulation.  Wie auch alle anderen Steamulation Modelle der Pro X Reihe, ist auch die Pro X Prime mit dem in der Produktion sehr aufwendigen Shisha-Verschlusssystem ausgestattet. Dieses fortschrittliche und komfortabel Verschlusssystem ist das schnellste Shisha-Verschlusssystem der Welt.

Steamulation High-Flow System

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime wird mit einem neuen Fertigungsverfahren hergestellt und verfügt nun über einen noch stärkeren Maximaldurchzug (circa. + 25% gegenüber dem Vorgänger). Gleichzeitig wird der Einstellbereich der Steamulation Airflow Control hierdurch vergrößert.

Steamulation AirFlow Control

Mithilfe der Steamulation Airflow Control kann der Nutzer der Pro X Prime den Durchzug zwischen traditionell und modern nach Belieben individuell anpassen. Gegenüber dem Vorgängermodel wurde der Maximaldurchzug erhöht sowie die Schlauchanschlüsse angepasst, um Feuchtigkeit direkt zurück in die Basis zu leiten.

Steamulation Dip Tube Control

Wie die großen vier-Schlauch Shishas von Steamulation, verfügt nun auch die Pro X Prime über die Dip Tube Control. Mit der neuen Dip Tube Control können Nutzer die Länge des Tauchrohres selbst bestimmen. Ihnen stehen dazu eine 9-stufige Verstellmöglichkeit zu Verfügung. Durch das Verkürzen oder Verlängern kann der Durchzug, sowie der Anzug der Pro X noch weiter individualisiert werden. Hierdurch kann das Rauchverhalten, wie in keiner anderen Shisha personalisiert werden. Durch das Umdrehen des Tauchrohrs, kann sowohl mit als auch ohne Diffusor geraucht werden.

Steamulation X Blow Off Kompatibilität

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist mit der aktuellsten Generation an Steamulation Blow Off Systemen kompatibel. Die Steamulation X Blow Off Technologie! Weltweit einzigartig, erlaubt dieses System die Verstellung des Blow Offs während des Rauchens ohne Umbau. Einfach magisch! Durch diese Technik sind 15 verschiedene Blow Off Kombinationen möglich!

Steamulation Blow Off Kompatibilität

Zusätzlich zum X Blow Off ist die Steamulation Pro X Prime auch zu den bisherigen Blow Off Adaptern der Pro X kompatibel und erlaubt hiermit weitere fünf verschiedene Blow Offs.

Steamulation Cooling Diffusor Kompatibilität

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist mit dem Steamulation Cooling Diffusor kompatibel. Der Steamulation Cooling Diffusor ist eines der innovativsten Accessoires von Steamulation und vereint in seinem kompakten Design zahlreiche Funktionen, welche den Shisha-Genuss in einzigartiger Weise steigern und optimieren.

Höhe: 47cm

Gewicht: ca. 3.5kg

Durchmesser Glas: 20cm

Material: V2A (1.4305) Edelstahl

Tabakköpfe

Heat Management

Kohle und Zubehör

Versand

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 6,90 Euro pro Bestellung, für den internationalen Versand in die belieferten Länder pauschal 16,90 Euro. Abweichende Versandkosten sind auf der Bestellseite ersichtlich und passen sich nach der Auswahl des Ziellandes automatisch an. Ab 199 € ist der Versand in Deutschland kostenlos. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Zusätzlich anfallende Gebühren, Zölle und Steuern sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen.

Versandziel(Zusteller) Lieferzeit
Deutschland (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 Tage
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 Tage
USA/Kanada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage
Alle anderen Drittländer(Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage

Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen werden bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung oder der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer des Kunden für unbenutzte Artikel akzeptiert. Sie als Kunde sind verpflichtet, uns per E-Mail zu informieren, bevor Sie den Artikel zurückgeben, im Fall von:

  • Falschen Artikel erhalten
  • Der Artikel kam nicht wie erwartet an (z.B. beschädigte Verpackung)
  • Artikel hatte Mängel

Das/die zurückgesandte(n) Produkt(e) müssen originalverpackt, sicher verpackt, unbeschädigt und unbenutzt sein. Das bedeutet, dass der/die Artikel zum Schutz während des Transports sicher in einem Karton verpackt sein müssen, möglicherweise in demselben Karton, der für den Versand an Sie als Kunden verwendet wurde.

Gewicht 3,1 kg
Größe 47 cm
Bowl-Farbe

Clear, Crystal, White Matt, Black Matt, Graphite, Petrol Green Matt, Atlantic Blue Matt

X-Blow Off +

X-Blow Off + kompatibel

Cooling Diffusor

Cooling Diffusor kompatibel

Cooling Control

Cooling Control kompatibel

Sleeve

Sleeve kompatibel (Medium)

Anschlüsse

1 Schlauchanschluss

Steamulation Pro X Prime

Absolute Steamulation Premiumklasse.

Bereit für die Zukunft!

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime (Gen.II) ist schon jetzt bereit für die Zukunft! Steamulation entwickelt fortlaufend neue Innovationen und legen dabei hohen Wert auf Kompatibilität. Die Pro X Prime (Gen.II) ist daher so konstruiert, dass Sie mit weiterer Steamulation Technologie und Zubehörteilen die im Laufe der Zeit veröffentlicht werden kompatibel ist. So kannst du deine Pro X Prime auch später noch upgraden und um weitere Funktionen erweitern!

Steamulation SteamClick 360

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist zweifellos eines Der Premiummodelle für Shisha Liebhaber mit einem Schlauchanschluss, in der Welt von Steamulation.  Wie auch alle anderen Steamulation Modelle der Pro X Reihe, ist auch die Pro X Prime mit dem in der Produktion sehr aufwendigen Shisha-Verschlusssystem ausgestattet. Dieses fortschrittliche und komfortabel Verschlusssystem ist das schnellste Shisha-Verschlusssystem der Welt.

Steamulation High-Flow System

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime wird mit einem neuen Fertigungsverfahren hergestellt und verfügt nun über einen noch stärkeren Maximaldurchzug (circa. + 25% gegenüber dem Vorgänger). Gleichzeitig wird der Einstellbereich der Steamulation Airflow Control hierdurch vergrößert.

Steamulation AirFlow Control

Mithilfe der Steamulation Airflow Control kann der Nutzer der Pro X Prime den Durchzug zwischen traditionell und modern nach Belieben individuell anpassen. Gegenüber dem Vorgängermodel wurde der Maximaldurchzug erhöht sowie die Schlauchanschlüsse angepasst, um Feuchtigkeit direkt zurück in die Basis zu leiten.

Steamulation Dip Tube Control

Wie die großen vier-Schlauch Shishas von Steamulation, verfügt nun auch die Pro X Prime über die Dip Tube Control. Mit der neuen Dip Tube Control können Nutzer die Länge des Tauchrohres selbst bestimmen. Ihnen stehen dazu eine 9-stufige Verstellmöglichkeit zu Verfügung. Durch das Verkürzen oder Verlängern kann der Durchzug, sowie der Anzug der Pro X noch weiter individualisiert werden. Hierdurch kann das Rauchverhalten, wie in keiner anderen Shisha personalisiert werden. Durch das Umdrehen des Tauchrohrs, kann sowohl mit als auch ohne Diffusor geraucht werden.

Steamulation X Blow Off Kompatibilität

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist mit der aktuellsten Generation an Steamulation Blow Off Systemen kompatibel. Die Steamulation X Blow Off Technologie! Weltweit einzigartig, erlaubt dieses System die Verstellung des Blow Offs während des Rauchens ohne Umbau. Einfach magisch! Durch diese Technik sind 15 verschiedene Blow Off Kombinationen möglich!

Steamulation Blow Off Kompatibilität

Zusätzlich zum X Blow Off ist die Steamulation Pro X Prime auch zu den bisherigen Blow Off Adaptern der Pro X kompatibel und erlaubt hiermit weitere fünf verschiedene Blow Offs.

Steamulation Cooling Diffusor Kompatibilität

Die Steamulation Pro X Prime ist mit dem Steamulation Cooling Diffusor kompatibel. Der Steamulation Cooling Diffusor ist eines der innovativsten Accessoires von Steamulation und vereint in seinem kompakten Design zahlreiche Funktionen, welche den Shisha-Genuss in einzigartiger Weise steigern und optimieren.

Höhe: 47cm

Gewicht: ca. 3.5kg

Durchmesser Glas: 20cm

Material: V2A (1.4305) Edelstahl

Versand

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 6,90 Euro pro Bestellung, für den internationalen Versand in die belieferten Länder pauschal 16,90 Euro. Abweichende Versandkosten sind auf der Bestellseite ersichtlich und passen sich nach der Auswahl des Ziellandes automatisch an. Ab 199 € ist der Versand in Deutschland kostenlos. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt. Zusätzlich anfallende Gebühren, Zölle und Steuern sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen.

Versandziel(Zusteller) Lieferzeit
Deutschland (Standard DHL) 1 – 3 Tage
EU (Standard UPS) 2 – 4 Tage
USA/Kanada (Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage
Alle anderen Drittländer(Express Saver UPS) 2 – 5 Tage

Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen werden bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Rechnung oder der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer des Kunden für unbenutzte Artikel akzeptiert. Sie als Kunde sind verpflichtet, uns per E-Mail zu informieren, bevor Sie den Artikel zurückgeben, im Fall von:

  • Falschen Artikel erhalten
  • Der Artikel kam nicht wie erwartet an (z.B. beschädigte Verpackung)
  • Artikel hatte Mängel

Das/die zurückgesandte(n) Produkt(e) müssen originalverpackt, sicher verpackt, unbeschädigt und unbenutzt sein. Das bedeutet, dass der/die Artikel zum Schutz während des Transports sicher in einem Karton verpackt sein müssen, möglicherweise in demselben Karton, der für den Versand an Sie als Kunden verwendet wurde.